Call Us: 208-677-2020

Contact Us

snakr_river

Nestled in the Magic Valley of Southern Idaho, just north of the Snake River, 20/20 Produce has been providing quality produce to the food industry for over 20 years.

20-20_produce_logo_contact

Address:  480 22nd Street Heyburn, Idaho 83336
Toll Free:  (888) 558-3726
Office:  208-677-2020
Fax:  208-679-3486

Bob Williams

Founder - Consultant

bob@2020produce.com

208-677-2020

Mark Williams

President

mark@2020produce.com

208-677-2020

Colin Gibson

Vice President

colin@2020produce.com

208-677-2020

Karen Johnson

Bookkeeper

karen@2020produce.com

208-677-2020

Dustin Williams

Logistics

dustin@2020produce.com

208-677-2020

Amy Peterson

Sales

amy@2020produce.com

208-677-2020

 

Feel free to send us a message using the form below…